Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Various Artists - Trojan Skinhead Reggae Box Set (2002)

Skinhead Train
Mix Up Girl
Hee Cup
Overproof (Little Darlin')
Copy Cat
The Law
Soul Call
Music Street
V Rocket
What Am I to Do?
What Am I to Do
Spread Your Bed
John Public (Tom Hark)
Casa Boo Boo
Smile (My Baby)
Zapatoo the Tiger
Work It
Wiggle Waggle
Qua Kue Shut
Shine Eye Gal
Last Flight to Reggae City
The Burner
Tribute to Drumbago
Bigger Boss
The Horse
A Taste of Killings
Don Juan
Dollars and Bonds
2.000 Tons of T.N.T.
Death in the Arena
Motherless Children
Elizabethan Serenade
Pick Out Me Eye
Skinheads a Bash Them
Trouble in the Town
Skinhead a Message to You
Reggae Fever
Night Food Reggae
Brixton Cat
Skinhead Speaks His Mind
Red Red Wine
Loch Ness Monster
Skinheads Don't Fear
Funky Chicken
Skinhead Moonstomp
Funky Duck
Skinhead Revolt
Queen of the World

ACC [V0] - HERE!