Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Greensky Bluegrass - Live Covers, Vols 4-6

Vol 4.
1.Rift (Phish)
2. Money For Nothing (Dire Straits)
3. Luckiest Man (Wood Brothers)
4. Tarpology>
5. One Slip> (Pink Floyd)
6. Tapology>
7. One Slip (Pink Floyd)
8. Tarpology
9. Where The Streets Have No Names (U2)
10. Tonight Ill Be Staying Here With You (Bob Dylan)
11. Seven (Prince)
12. Handle With Care (The Traveling Wilburys)
13. Boogie On Reggae Woman (Stevie Wonder)

Vol 5.
1. Get Back (Beatles)
2. King Of The Hill (Bruce Hornsby)
3. Aint No Sunshine (Bill Withers)
4. Driven To Tears (The Band)
5. The Shape I'm In (The Band)
6. Got To Get You Into My Life (The Beatles)
7. Eye Of The Tiger jam (Survivor)
8. Do It Twice>Blackberry Rag> (Bob Marley, Doc Watson)
9. Small Axe (Bob Marley)
10. Forever Young (Bob Dylan)
11. Viva Las Vegas (Elvis Presley)

Vol 6.
1. Sharp Dressed Man (ZZ Top)
2. Broke Mountain Breakdown>
3. Aint No Bread In The Breadbox> (Alex Allan)
4. Dont Lie>
5. Breadbox> (Alex Allan)
6. Dont Lie
7. Midnight Moonlight ( Peter Rowan)
8. Senor (Bob Dylan)
9. How Mountain Girls Can Love (Stanley Brothers)
10. Steam Powered Aeroplan (John Hartford)
11. Back That Ass Up> (Juvenile)
12. Bust a Move (Young MC)

Mp3 [V0] - HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment