Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Eric Clapton - 1974-07-12 Boston Garden, Boston, MA

November 26, 1974
Boston Garden
Boston MA
July 12, 1974
Plus Bonus from
Congress Centrum, Hamburg

Disc 1:
1. Opening
2. Smile
3. Let It Grow
4. Can't Find My Way Home
5. Willie And The Hand Jive
6. Get Ready
7. Band Introductions
8. Layla
9. Presence Of The Lord

Disc 2:
1. Steady Rollin' Man
2. Mainline Florida
3. Blues Power
4. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
5. Badge
6. Mainline Florida**
7. Let It Rain**
** Centrum Nov. 26, 1974

The Band:
Eric Clapton   guitar, vocals
Jamie Oldaker   drums
Dick Sims   keyboards
Carl Radle   bass
George Terry   guitar
Yvonne Elliman   backing vocals

FLAC & Mp3 - HERE!


  1. fun fact:
    Backing singer Yvonne Elliman went on to a career of her own with the disco smash "If I Can't Have You" which is on the Saturday Night Fever soundtrack

  2. Hmmm.. I can't seem to get the link to work..keeps cycling through de-encrypting

    1. I just downloaded both shows and they worked fine.