Saturday, April 29, 2017

Bob Weir and the Campfire Band - 2017-04-21 Peach Stage, Wanee Music Festival, Live Oak, FLA

Bob Weir and The Campfire Band
Wanee Music Festival (Peach Stage) at Spirit of Suwanee Music Park
Live Oak, FL

01 Easy to Slip
02 When I Paint My Masterpiece
03 Blue Mountain
04 Lay My Lily Down
05 Me and my Uncle
06 Gonesville
07 Only a River
08 Tennessee Jed
09 West L. A. Fadeaway
10 Cassidy
11 Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
12 China Cat Sunflower >
13 I Know You Rider

14 Goin’ Down the Road Feeling Bad

According to Munck Music, the Campfire Band sets will not be available for download but only available for purchase on site at the festival.

Bob Weir - vocals, guitar
Steve Kimock - guitar
Bryan Devendorf - drums
Scott Devendorf - Bass
Aaron Dessner - guitar
Josh Kaufman - guitar
Jon Shaw - keyboards, acoustic guitar

Mp3 [V0] - HERE!

1 comment: